Your romantic evening for two

Candlelight. Delicious food. Good wine.

Enjoy an evening of pure romance in a fantastic ambience. Take time for yourself and your loved one. Forget everything around you for a moment. Tonight it's just the two of you, a sparkling Secco, delicious food by candlelight and, if you like, a good wine to go with it.

Pure romance

At a candlelight dinner in Hanover

Would you like to propose to your loved one and are looking for the perfect setting or would you like to turn your upcoming wedding anniversary into a very special day? Perhaps you would like to give your partner a treat for their birthday or simply say thank you? At a candlelight dinner in Hanover, at the Parkhotel Bilm im Glück, you will experience a romantic evening for two. Enjoy an exclusive dinner in the Restaurant im Glück.

Romantic location

Enjoy togetherness with a candlelight dinner in Hanover

Look forward to a romantic restaurant, delicious food and sparkling moments of happiness at your dinner for two at the Parkhotel Bilm im Glück in Sehnde. Take a seat at a romantically decorated table and enjoy the moment with an ice-cold SECCO before your special 4-course dinner begins.

Enjoy your romantic dinner to the fullest at a candlelight dinner in Sehnde, for example with this menu (changes daily - please inform us of any allergies, intolerances or things you don't like):

"Moment of happiness" starter
Fried king prawns with lukewarm wakame salad and chili-honey sauce

"Love Intermezzo" soup
Carrot and ginger soup with coconut foam

Main course "On cloud nine"
Surpreme of corn-fed poulard on ratatouille with butter-fried potato noodles

Dessert "Hidden temptation"
White chocolate mousse, homemade orange parfait and gratinated red fruit jelly

Our kitchen team will be happy to prepare a customized candlelight dinner menu for you. Talk to us about your wishes. You can enjoy a 4-course candlelit dinner, including welcome sparkling wine and a large bouquet of roses, in the Restaurant im Glück for 134.50 euros per couple.

Book your candlelight dinner in Hanover

When can we create an unforgettable and romantic evening for two with a candlelight dinner at the Parkhotel Bilm im Glück? Reserve your table at the restaurant in Sehnde online or by phone or book a romantic weekend at the hotel with a candlelight surprise in the evening. Enjoy beautiful hours for two by candlelight and say in a very special way: "It's nice to have you!"

Opening hours

Opening hours

Whether it's a candlelight menu, a small birthday party, a big party or a picnic in the park. Your little trip to idyllic Bilm is always worthwhile.

The restaurant is open daily in the evening from 18:00 to 21:00, at lunchtime on request.

Table request

Table request

We recommend in any case a table reservation via the table reservation form or by calling 05138-6090. Simply secure your reservation for your restaurant visit at Restaurant im Glück.

We would be delighted to receive an event inquiry for your celebration!

Current hotel ratings

What our guests say

Picturesque location in a small village just outside the city. Rooms were clean and well equipped, breakfast delicious and prices also good. Recommended for anyone coming to Hanover for a few days but not in the mood for the noise and hustle and bustle of a big city.
5/5 at google.com
On the occasion of a business meeting, we were able to enjoy the very service-oriented service at the Parkhotel, combined with very tasty food and drinks. Our guests were very spoiled, they wanted for nothing. Keep it up, we will gladly come back!
5/5 at tripadvisor.com
It was my first time at the Parkhotel Bilm im Glück and I am thrilled. Friendly, competent, clean (everywhere you look!). The wellness area was super great. This hotel is run with heart and love! There was plenty of parking and the WLAN worked perfectly. I would love to come back.
10/10 at hotels.com
A family-run small cozy hotel, where a lot of value is placed on the little things. With wellness facilities and quiet surroundings, nice service, just pure well-being. I was here on business and would definitely book again! Thank you for the lovely stay.
6/6 at holidaycheck.de
A really great hotel where the name says it all. The feeling of happiness comes at the latest after the first step into the room! Extremely attentive staff at reception and in the restaurant. The room was huge and of the finest quality! Small touches everywhere, the swimming and sauna area is beautifully designed. All in all, an excellent hotel where I felt very comfortable....
5/5 at tripadvisor.com
Parkhotel Hannover
We will help you as soon as possible
Parkhotel Hannover
Hello,
how can we help you?

Simply add our number 0176 8044 0878 to your address book and write to us.


Kind regards
Parkhotel Bilm
Start chat0176 8044 0878

Ihr romantischer Abend zu zweit

Kerzenschein. Leckeres Essen. Guter Wein.

Genießen Sie einen Abend voller purer Romantik in einem tollen Ambiente. Nehmen Sie sich Zeit für sich und Ihre Liebste. Vergessen Sie einen Moment lang alles um sich herum. Heute Abend gibt es nur Sie beide, einen prickelnden Secco,  leckeres Essen bei Kerzenschein und wenn Sie mögen dazu einen guten Wein.

Romantik pur

Beim Candle-Light-Dinner in Hannover

Sie möchten Ihrer Liebsten einen Heiratsantrag machen und suchen dazu die perfekten Rahmenbedingungen oder möchten den anstehenden Hochzeitstag zu einem ganz besonderen Tag werden lassen? Vielleicht möchten Sie Ihrem Partner zum Geburtstag eine Freude bereiten oder einfach nur mal so danke sagen? Bei einem Candle-Light-Dinner in Hannover, im Parkhotel Bilm im Glück, erleben Sie einen romantischen Abend zu zweit. Genießen Sie ein exklusives Dinner im Restaurant im Glück.

Romantische Location

Zum Zweisamkeit Genießen mit Candle-Light-Dinner in Hannover

Freuen Sie sich auf ein romantisches Restaurant, leckeres Essen und prickelnde Glücksmomente bei Ihrem Dinner for two im Parkhotel Bilm im Glück in Sehnde. Nehmen Sie Platz an einem romantisch geschmückten Tisch und genießen Sie den Moment bei einem eisgekühlten SECCO, bevor Ihr besonderes 4-Gänge-Dinner beginnt.

Genießen Sie Ihr romantisches Abendessen in vollen Zügen beim Candle-Light-Dinner in Sehnde beispielsweise mit diesem Menü (täglich wechselnd - bitte informieren Sie uns über Allergien, Unverträglichkeiten oder Dinge, die Sie gar nicht mögen):

Vorspeise „Glücksmoment“
gebratene Riesengarnele an lauwarmem Wakamesalat mit Chili-Honigsauce

Suppe „Liebesintermezzo“
Karotten-Ingwer-Suppe mit Kokos-Schaum

Hautpgang „Auf Wolke 7“
Surpreme von der Maispoularde auf Ratatouille mit in Butter gebratenen Schupfnudeln

Dessert „Versteckte Verführung“
Mousse von weißer Schokolade, hausgemachtes Orangenparfait und überbackene Rote Grütze

Gerne bereitet Ihnen unser Küchenteam ein individuelles Candle-Light-Dinner-Menü. Sprechen Sie uns auf Ihre Wünsche an. Das 4-Gang-Dinner bei Kerzenschein, inklusive Begrüßungssecco und großem Strauß Rosen genießen Sie im Restaurant im Glück für 134,50 Euro pro Paar.

Reservieren Sie Ihr Candle-Light-Dinner in Hannover

Wann dürfen wir für Sie einen unvergesslichen und romantischen Abend zu zweit mit Candle-Light-Dinner im Parkhotel Bilm im Glück kreieren? Reservieren Sie online oder telefonisch Ihren Tisch im Restaurant in Sehnde oder buchen Sie ein romantisches Wochenende im Hotel mit Candle-Light Überraschung am Abend. Genießen Sie schöne Stunden zu zweit bei Kerzenschein und sagen Sie auf ganz besondere Art: „Schön, dass es dich gibt!“

Öffnungszeiten

Öffnungszeiten

Ob Candle-Light-Menü, kleines Geburtstagsfest, große Party oder Picknick im Park. Ihre kleine Reise ins idyllische Bilm lohnt in jedem Fall.

Das Restaurant ist täglich am Abend von 18.00 bis 21.00 Uhr für Sie geöffnet, mittags auf Anfrage.

Tischanfrage

Tischanfrage

Wir empfehlen in jedem Fall eine Tischreservierung über das Tischreservierungsformular oder unter 05138-6090. Sichern Sie sich ganz einfach Ihre Reservierung für Ihren Restaurantbesuch im Restaurant im Glück.

Über eine Eventanfrage für Ihre Feier freuen wir uns sehr!

Aktuelle Hotelbewertungen

Das sagen unsere Gäste

Malerische Lage in einem kleinen Dorf vor den Toren der Stadt. Zimmer waren sauber und gut ausgestattet, Frühstück lecker und Preise auch gut. Empfehlenswert für jeden der für ein paar Tage nach Hannover kommt aber keine Lust auf den Lärm und den Trubel einer Großstadt hat.
5/5 bei google.com
Anlässlich einer Geschäftstagung haben wir im Parkhotel den sehr dienstleistungsorientierten Service genießen dürfen, verbunden mit sehr schmackhaften Speisen & Getränken. Unsere Gäste wurden sehr verwöhnt, es hat ihnen an nichts gefehlt. Weiter so, wir kommen gerne wieder!
5/5 bei tripadvisor.com
Ich war das erste Mal im Parkhotel Bilm im Glück und bin begeistert. Freundlich, kompetent, sauber (überall wo man hinschaut!). Der Wellnessbereich war super toll. Hier wird ein Haus mit Herz und liebe geführt! Parkplätze gab es reichlich und WLAN hat perfekt funktioniert. Komme gerne wieder.
10/10 bei hotels.com
Ein familiengeführtes kleines schnuckeliges Hotel, bei dem auf Kleinigkeiten auch viel Wert gelegt wird. Mit Wellnesseinrichtung und ruhiger Umgebung, nettem Service, einfach wohlfühlen pur. Ich war hier geschäftlich unterwegs und würde auf jeden Fall noch mal buchen! Danke für den schönen Aufenthalt.
6/6 bei holidaycheck.de
Ein wirklich tolles Hotel, bei dem der Name Programm ist. Das Glücks-Gefühl kommt spätestens nach dem ersten Schritt ins Zimmer! Äußerst aufmerksames Personal am Empfang und im Restaurant. Das Zimmer war riesig und vom Feinsten! Kleine Aufmerksamkeiten überall, der Schwimm- und Sauna Bereich ist schön angelegt. Alles in allem ein hervorragendes Hotel, in dem ich mich sehr wohlgefühlt habe....
5/5 bei tripadvisor.com
Parkhotel Hannover
Wir werden Ihnen schnellstmöglich weiterhelfen
Parkhotel Hannover
Guten Tag,
wie können wir Ihnen weiterhelfen?

Fügen Sie uns einfach unsere Nummer 0176 8044 0878 zu Ihrem Adressbuch hinzu und schreiben Sie uns.


Mit freundlichen Grüßen
Parkhotel Bilm
Chat starten0176 8044 0878