Working in happiness

Fun. Career. Success.

Are you looking for a job in a great team and a career opportunity in the hotel and catering industry? Are YOU longing for a job where the normal day-to-day work is fun? Then the vacancies at the hotel in Hanover might be just right for you. Become a new team member at the Parkhotel Bilm im Glück near Sehnde.

Working at the Parkhotel Bilm im Glück

The daily work here is fun. You work together as a team and everyone pulls together to give our guests the best time out. One of the top priorities when you start a job at the Parkhotel:"work in happiness". Be happy with what you do. Do your job with joy. Your ideas for innovations in the hotel and restaurant are always welcome.

From conference guests and business travelers during the week to short breaks (romance, wellness, golf) and wonderful wedding celebrations at the weekend: You can look forward to a varied group of guests at the Parkhotel in Hanover.

In the hotel and in the restaurant you work in a 2-shift system. In summer and over Christmas and New Year's Eve, the hotel is closed for 2 weeks at a time. Enjoy time with family and friends, relax and recharge your batteries for your job.

The vacancies in Hanover involve more than just a fun job. You will be paid above the standard pay scale, receive vacation pay, Christmas bonus and night bonuses. Training opportunities for your hotel career included.

Do you want to work responsibly and are you interested in real service? Then take a look at our vacancies in Hanover and apply for one of the vacancies. Start your career at the Hotel-Restaurant Parkhotel Bilm im Glück near Hanoveror start your training in the catering or hotel industry in Lower Saxony.

Above-tariff remuneration
Double vacation pay
2 weeks summer vacation
2 weeks Christmas vacation
13th monthly salary
Night surcharges
Duty roster 2 weeks in advance with wish list
Internal & external seminars
Summer party, Christmas party, super team
no partial service
Uniforms are provided

Vacancies at Hotel Hannover

Vacancies in permanent positions - full-time or part-time

  • Cook (m/f/d)
  •  

Are you looking for a traineeship or internship in the catering industry in Hanover?

Training starts in February or August, internships are possible at any time with the option of being taken on.
Start your professional future and your hotel career in our training company now as:

  • Management assistant for hotel management 
  • Hotel specialist
  • Specialist for restaurants & event catering
  • Cook
  • Dual study program in tourism management with the IUBH in Hanover

Minijobs - marginal employees on a 520 euro basis

Are you looking for a vacancy as a temp? Perhaps one of these jobs as a temp is right for you?

  • Chambermaid
  • Janitor
  • Service staff in breakfast support
  • Service staff for the evening
  • Temporary chefs to support our head chef

Apply for the vacancies at the Parkhotel Bilm im Glück in Sehnde near Hanover

Did you find what you were looking for in the job vacancies? Great! Then apply by post or email . Start your career at the Hotel-Restaurant Parkhotel Bilm im Glück near Hanover or start your training in the catering or hotel industry with us in Lower Saxony.

Parkhotel Bilm im Glück GmbH

For the attention of Sylvia Hatesuer
Behmerothsfeld 6
31319 Hannover OT Bilm

Tel:05138 - 60 90
Mail: info@parkhotel-bilm.de
Web: www.parkhotel-bilm.de

Current hotel ratings

What our guests say

Picturesque location in a small village just outside the city. Rooms were clean and well equipped, breakfast delicious and prices also good. Recommended for anyone coming to Hanover for a few days but not in the mood for the noise and hustle and bustle of a big city.
5/5 at google.com
On the occasion of a business meeting, we were able to enjoy the very service-oriented service at the Parkhotel, combined with very tasty food and drinks. Our guests were very spoiled, they wanted for nothing. Keep it up, we will gladly come back!
5/5 at tripadvisor.com
It was my first time at the Parkhotel Bilm im Glück and I am thrilled. Friendly, competent, clean (everywhere you look!). The wellness area was super great. This hotel is run with heart and love! There was plenty of parking and the WLAN worked perfectly. I would love to come back.
10/10 at hotels.com
A family-run small cozy hotel, where a lot of value is placed on the little things. With wellness facilities and quiet surroundings, nice service, just pure well-being. I was here on business and would definitely book again! Thank you for the lovely stay.
6/6 at holidaycheck.de
A really great hotel where the name says it all. The feeling of happiness comes at the latest after the first step into the room! Extremely attentive staff at reception and in the restaurant. The room was huge and of the finest quality! Small touches everywhere, the swimming and sauna area is beautifully designed. All in all, an excellent hotel where I felt very comfortable....
5/5 at tripadvisor.com
Parkhotel Hannover
We will help you as soon as possible
Parkhotel Hannover
Hello,
how can we help you?

Simply add our number 0176 8044 0878 to your address book and write to us.


Kind regards
Parkhotel Bilm
Start chat0176 8044 0878

Arbeiten im Glück

Spaß. Karriere. Erfolg.

Du bist auf der Suche nach einem Arbeitsplatz in einem tollen Team und nach Ihrer Karriere-Chance in der Hotellerie und Gastronomie? Sehnst DU dich nach einem Job, in dem die normale tägliche Arbeit Spaß macht? Dann sind die Stellenangebote im Hotel in Hannover vielleicht genau das Richtige für Dich. Werde Du ein neue Teammitglied im Parkhotel Bilm im Glück bei Sehnde.

Arbeiten im Parkhotel Bilm im Glück

Hier macht die tägliche Arbeit Spaß. Du arbeitest gemeinsam im Team und es ziehen alle gemeinsam an einem Strang, um den Gästen eine beste Auszeit zu bereiten. Eine der obersten Prioritäten, wenn Du einen Job im Parkhotel anfängst: "arbeiten Sie im Glück". Sei Du mit dem, was Du tust, glücklich. Macht Deinen Job mit Freude. Dabei sind Deine Ideen für Neuerungen im Hotel und im Restaurant immer herzlich willkommen.

Vom Tagungsgast und Geschäftsreisenden in der Woche bis hin zum Kurzurlauber (Romantik, Wellness, Golf) und wunderbare Hochzeitsfeierlichkeiten am Wochenende: Freuen Dich auf einen abwechslungsreichen Gästekreis im Parkhotel in Hannover.

Im Hotel und in der Gastronomie arbeitest Du im 2-Schicht-System. Im Sommer und über Weihnachten und Silvester ist das Haus jeweils 2 Wochen geschlossen. Genieße Du dann die Zeit mit Familie und Freunden, erhole Dich und tanke Kraft für Deine Job.

Die Stellenangebote in Hannover beinhalten mehr als nur einen spaßbringenden Job. Du wirst übertariflich bezahlt, erhältst Urlaubsgeld, Weihnachtsgeld sowie Nachtzuschläge. Schulungsmöglichkeiten für Ihre Hotel Career inklusive.

Du willst verantwortlich arbeiten und hast Lust auf echte Dienstleistung? Dann sieh Dir unsere Stellenangebote aus Hannover an und bewerbe Dich auf eine der freien Stellen. Mach Du deine Karriere im Hotel-Restaurant Parkhotel Bilm im Glück bei Hannover oder starte Deine Ausbildung in der Gastronomie oder Hotellerie in Niedersachsen.

Stellenangebote im Hotel Hannover

Stellenangebote in Festanstellung - Vollzeit oder Teilzeit

  • Hotelfachfrau/-mann im Restaurant (m/w/d)
  • Köchin/Koch (m/w/d)
  • Hausdame (m/w/d) zum 01.01.2023

Du suchst Stellenangebote Gastronomie Hannover als Ausbildungsplatz oder eine Praktikumsstelle?

Die Ausbildung beginnt jeweils im Februar oder August, Praktika sind jederzeit mit Option auf Übernahme möglich.
Starte DU jetzt Deine berufliche Zukunft und Ihre Hotelkarriere in unserem Ausbildungsbetrieb als:

  • Hotelfachfrau/Hotelfachmann
  • NEU ab 01.08.2022: Fachfrau/Fachmann für Restaurants & Veranstaltungsgastronomie
  • NEU ab 01.08.2022: Kauffrau/Kaufmann für Hotelmanagement 
  • Koch/Köchin
  • Duales Studium Tourismuswirtschaft mit der IUBH in Hannover

Minijobs – geringfügige Beschäftigte auf 450 Euro Basis

Du bist auf der Suche nach einer freien Stelle als Aushilfskraft? Vielleicht ist einer dieser Jobs als Aushilfe das Passende für Dich?

  • Zimmermädchen
  • Hausmeister
  • Servicekraft in der Frühstücksunterstützung
  • Servicekraft für den Abend
  • Aushilfsköche als Unterstützung für unseren Küchenchef

Bewirb Dich auf die Stellenangebote im Parkhotel Bilm im Glück in Sehnde bei Hannover

Du bist bei den Stellengesuchen fündig geworden? Prima! Dann bewerben Dich per Post oder per Mail. Mach Du deine Karriere im Hotel-Restaurant Parkhotel Bilm im Glück bei Hannover oder starte Deine Ausbildung in der Gastronomie oder Hotellerie bei uns in Niedersachsen.

Parkhotel Bilm im Glück GmbH

z.H Sylvia Hatesuer
Behmerothsfeld 6
31319 Hannover OT Bilm

Tel:05138 – 60 90
Fax:05138 – 60 91 00
Mail: info@parkhotel-bilm.de
Web: www.parkhotel-bilm.de

Aktuelle Hotelbewertungen

Das sagen unsere Gäste

Malerische Lage in einem kleinen Dorf vor den Toren der Stadt. Zimmer waren sauber und gut ausgestattet, Frühstück lecker und Preise auch gut. Empfehlenswert für jeden der für ein paar Tage nach Hannover kommt aber keine Lust auf den Lärm und den Trubel einer Großstadt hat.
5/5 bei google.com
Anlässlich einer Geschäftstagung haben wir im Parkhotel den sehr dienstleistungsorientierten Service genießen dürfen, verbunden mit sehr schmackhaften Speisen & Getränken. Unsere Gäste wurden sehr verwöhnt, es hat ihnen an nichts gefehlt. Weiter so, wir kommen gerne wieder!
5/5 bei tripadvisor.com
Ich war das erste Mal im Parkhotel Bilm im Glück und bin begeistert. Freundlich, kompetent, sauber (überall wo man hinschaut!). Der Wellnessbereich war super toll. Hier wird ein Haus mit Herz und liebe geführt! Parkplätze gab es reichlich und WLAN hat perfekt funktioniert. Komme gerne wieder.
10/10 bei hotels.com
Ein familiengeführtes kleines schnuckeliges Hotel, bei dem auf Kleinigkeiten auch viel Wert gelegt wird. Mit Wellnesseinrichtung und ruhiger Umgebung, nettem Service, einfach wohlfühlen pur. Ich war hier geschäftlich unterwegs und würde auf jeden Fall noch mal buchen! Danke für den schönen Aufenthalt.
6/6 bei holidaycheck.de
Ein wirklich tolles Hotel, bei dem der Name Programm ist. Das Glücks-Gefühl kommt spätestens nach dem ersten Schritt ins Zimmer! Äußerst aufmerksames Personal am Empfang und im Restaurant. Das Zimmer war riesig und vom Feinsten! Kleine Aufmerksamkeiten überall, der Schwimm- und Sauna Bereich ist schön angelegt. Alles in allem ein hervorragendes Hotel, in dem ich mich sehr wohlgefühlt habe....
5/5 bei tripadvisor.com
Parkhotel Hannover
Wir werden Ihnen schnellstmöglich weiterhelfen
Parkhotel Hannover
Guten Tag,
wie können wir Ihnen weiterhelfen?

Fügen Sie uns einfach unsere Nummer 0176 8044 0878 zu Ihrem Adressbuch hinzu und schreiben Sie uns.


Mit freundlichen Grüßen
Parkhotel Bilm
Chat starten0176 8044 0878