Your journey to the Parkhotel

Central. Simple. Comfortable.

Travel in comfort to your time-out at the Parkhotel Bilm im Glück. Enclosed you will find information on how best to arrive by car or public transport.
You can reach us via the A2 or A7 freeway. You will reach your destination just five minutes after the Laatzen-Sehnde or Lehrte exit. If you are traveling by public transport, take the S 3 streetcar from Hanover main station in the direction of Sehnde. From there, take the bus to Bilm. You can also take a cab from the station to the Parkhotel. The journey from the main station to Bilm costs around 35.00 euros. Have a good journey!

Plan your journey

Your way to us

%%name%%

By loading the map, you accept Google's privacy policy.
Find out more

Load map

Address:

Parkhotel Bilm im Glück
Behmerothsfeld 6
31319 Sehnde / Hanover

Arrival by car

Directions

From the south (e.g. Kassel, Frankfurt)
Take the A7 towards Hanover as far as the Laatzen-Sehnde exit (no. 59). Change to the B443 in the direction of Sehnde. In Wassel, turn left towards Bilm. In Bilm, turn left at the 3rd junction towards Höver and then immediately take the 1st road on the right.

From the north (e.g. Hamburg, Bremen)
Take the A 7 to the Anderten- Sehnde exit (58). Then change to the B 65 in the direction of Sehnde. Take the Ahlten exit and turn left towards Höver. In Höver, turn left at the traffic circle towards Bilm. In Bilm, take the first left and the next right.

From the east (e.g. Berlin, Magdeburg)
Take the A 2 towards Hanover as far as the Lehrte exit (49). Turn right at the traffic lights towards Ahlten. At the next set of traffic lights, turn right again towards Ahlten. Continue to Höver and turn left at the traffic circle towards Bilm. In Bilm, take the first left and the next right.

From the west (e.g. Dortmund, Osnabrück)
Take the A 2 towards Berlin as far as the Lehrte exit (49). Turn right at the traffic lights towards Ahlten. At the 2nd set of traffic lights, turn right again towards Ahlten. Continue to Höver and turn left at the traffic circle towards Bilm. In Bilm, take the first left and the next right.

Arrival by public transportation

Arrival Hanover main station

Option 1:
Directly from the main station by cab to Bilm (via Anderten, Höver) large cab rank (price approx. € 60.00)

Option 2:
Continue by streetcar and bus - follow the signs (2 levels down) for lines 1 / 2 / 8, direction Laatzen / Sarstedt / Rethen/ Messegelände Option A: => travel 2 stops to the "Aegidientorplatz" stop => change to line 5 direction Anderten (opposite side), travel to the final stop => here you can change to bus line 800 direction Mehrum to the "Bilm/Wischhof" stop or continue by cab (price approx. € 30.00) Option B: => travel 5 stops to the "Altenbekener Damm" stop => walk in the opposite direction to the train to the exit on the next level => walk approx. 6m straight ahead and then diagonally left; directly at the exit is the bus stop for line 800 towards Mehrum (opposite a Shell petrol station)

Option 3:
Continue by train to Lehrte (you can find out about connecting trains and departure station at the station travel center) => go to the "Neues Zentrum"/"Burgdorfer Straße" exit => here you can continue by bus line 962 in the direction of Sehnde to the "Bilm" stop or continue by cab (price approx. € 35.00)

Option 4:
Continue by train to Sehnde (connecting trains and departure station can be found in the station travel center) => go to the exit towards the main street "Iltener Straße", there is a bus stop directly on the street => here you can continue with the bus lines 800, 371, 373, 962 to the stop "Bilm" a bus and tram ticket is available at the ticket machines, at the TIX pillars or directly from the driver. He will be happy to inform you when you arrive at your destination stop. Choose the "2-zone ticket" for your journey.

Option 5:
You can also take the 800 bus from the Kröpcke stop (just a 5-minute walk from the main station). You do not have to change here. The bus goes through to the stop "Bilm Freienstraße" or "Bilm am Wischhof". The journey time is approx. 45 minutes.

We are also happy to offer you our shuttle service to and from the Hanover Anderten-Misburg S-Bahn station - price on request.

Please book in good time. (All prices for cab rides are subject to change.)

Current hotel ratings

What our guests say

Picturesque location in a small village just outside the city. Rooms were clean and well equipped, breakfast delicious and prices also good. Recommended for anyone coming to Hanover for a few days but not in the mood for the noise and hustle and bustle of a big city.
5/5 at google.com
On the occasion of a business meeting, we were able to enjoy the very service-oriented service at the Parkhotel, combined with very tasty food and drinks. Our guests were very spoiled, they wanted for nothing. Keep it up, we will gladly come back!
5/5 at tripadvisor.com
It was my first time at the Parkhotel Bilm im Glück and I am thrilled. Friendly, competent, clean (everywhere you look!). The wellness area was super great. This hotel is run with heart and love! There was plenty of parking and the WLAN worked perfectly. I would love to come back.
10/10 at hotels.com
A family-run small cozy hotel, where a lot of value is placed on the little things. With wellness facilities and quiet surroundings, nice service, just pure well-being. I was here on business and would definitely book again! Thank you for the lovely stay.
6/6 at holidaycheck.de
A really great hotel where the name says it all. The feeling of happiness comes at the latest after the first step into the room! Extremely attentive staff at reception and in the restaurant. The room was huge and of the finest quality! Small touches everywhere, the swimming and sauna area is beautifully designed. All in all, an excellent hotel where I felt very comfortable....
5/5 at tripadvisor.com
Parkhotel Hannover
We will help you as soon as possible
Parkhotel Hannover
Hello,
how can we help you?

Simply add our number 0176 8044 0878 to your address book and write to us.


Kind regards
Parkhotel Bilm
Start chat0176 8044 0878

Ihre Anfahrt zum Parkhotel

Zentral. Einfach. Komfortabel.

Reisen Sie komfortabel zu Ihrer Auszeit im Parkhotel Bilm im Glück an. Anbei finden Sie Informationen, wie Sie am besten mit dem eigenen PKW oder mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln anreisen.
Ihr Weg zu uns führt Sie über die Autobahn A2 oder A7. Nur fünf Minuten nach der Abfahrt Laatzen-Sehnde oder Lehrte haben Sie Ihr Ziel erreicht. Wenn Sie mit den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln anreisen, nehmen Sie vom Hauptbahnhof Hannover die Straßenbahn S 3 Richtung Sehnde. Dort steigen Sie in den Bus nach Bilm. Ab dem Bahnhof können Sie auch mit dem Taxi ins Parkhotel fahren. Die Fahrt vom Hauptbahnhof bis nach Bilm kostet etwa 35,00 Euro. Haben Sie eine gute Anreise!

Planen Sie Ihre Anfahrt

Ihr Weg zu uns

Google Maps

Mit dem Laden der Karte akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von Google.
Mehr erfahren

Karte laden

Adresse:

Parkhotel Bilm im Glück
Behmerothsfeld 6
31319 Sehnde / Hannover

Anreise mit dem Auto

Anfahrtsbeschreibung

Von Süden (z.B. Kassel, Frankfurt)
Sie fahren die A7 in Richtung Hannover bis zur Abfahrt Laatzen-Sehnde (Nr. 59). Sie wechseln auf die B443 in Richtung Sehnde. In Wassel biegen Sie links nach Bilmab. In Bilm an der 3. Kreuzung links Richtung Höver und gleich die 1. Straße wieder rechts.

Von Norden (z.B. Hamburg, Bremen)
Sie fahren die A 7 bis zur Ausfahrt Anderten- Sehnde (58). Und wechseln auf die B 65 in Richtung Sehnde. Bis zur Ausfahrt Ahlten und links nach Höver. In Höver am Kreisel links Richtung Bilm. In Bilm die 1. Straße nach links und die nächste gleich wieder rechts.

Von Osten (z.B. Berlin, Magdeburg)
Sie fahren die A 2 in RichtungHannover bis zur Abfahrt Lehrte (49). Und biegen gleich an der Ampel rechts nach Ahlten ab. An der nächsten Ampel wieder rechts Richtung Ahlten. Weiter bis Höver und am Kreisel links Richtung Bilm. In Bilm die 1. Straße nach links und die Nächste gleich wieder rechts.

Von Westen (z.B. Dortmund, Osnabrück)
Sie fahren die A 2 in Richtung Berlin bis zur Abfahrt Lehrte (49). Und biegen gleich an der Ampel rechts nach Ahlten ab. An der 2. Ampel wieder nach rechts Richtung Ahlten. Weiter bis Höver und am Kreisel links Richtung Bilm. In Bilm die 1. Straße nach links und die nächste gleich wieder rechts.

Anreise mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmittels

Ankunft Hannover Hauptbahnhof

Möglichkeit 1:
Direkt vom Hauptbahnhof mit dem Taxi nach Bilm (über Anderten, Höver) großer Taxistand (Preis ca. € 35,00 )

Möglichkeit 2:
Weiterfahrt mit Stadtbahn und Bus - folgen Sie den Hinweisen (2 Ebenen tiefer) der Linien 1 / 2 / 8, Richtung Laatzen / Sarstedt / Rethen/ Messegelände Variante A: => fahren Sie 2 Stationen bis zur Haltestelle „ Aegidientorplatz“ => umsteigen in die Linie 5 Richtung Anderten (gegenüberliegende Seite), Fahrt bis Endhaltestelle => hier können Sie umsteigen in den Bus Linie 800 Richtung Mehrum bis Haltestelle „Bilm/Wischhof“ oder weiterfahren mit dem Taxi (Preis ca. € 10,00) Variante B: => fahren Sie 5 Stationen bis zur Haltestelle „Altenbekener Damm“ => gehen Sie entgegengesetzt der Fahrtrichtung der Bahn zum Ausgang auf die nächste Ebene => gehen Sie ca. 6m geradeaus und dann schräg links; direkt am Ausgang befindet sich die Bushaltestelle der Linie 800 Richtung Mehrum (gegenüber einer Shell-Tankstelle)

Möglichkeit 3:
Weiterfahrt mit dem Zug nach Lehrte(Anschlußzüge und Abfahrtsbahnhof erfahren Sie im Reisezentrum der Bahnhöfe) => gehen Sie zum Ausgang „ Neues Zentrum“/ „Burgdorfer Straße“ => hier können Sie weiterfahren mit dem Bus Linie 962 Richtung Sehnde bis Haltestelle „Bilm“ oder weiterfahren mit dem Taxi (Preis ca. € 12,00)

Möglichkeit 4:
Weiterfahrt mit dem Zug nach Sehnde(Anschlusszüge und Abfahrtsbahnhof erfahren Sie im Reisezentrum der Bahnhöfe) => gehen Sie zum Ausgang Richtung Hauptstraße „Iltener Straße“, direkt an der Straße befindet sich eine Bushaltestelle => hier können Sie weiterfahren mit den Buslinien 800, 371, 373, 962 bis Haltestelle „Bilm“ Ein Bus- und Stadtbahnticket gibt es an den Fahrscheinautomaten, an den TIX-Säulen oder direkt beim Fahrer. Er informiert Sie gern bei Ankunft an der Zielhaltestelle. Wählen Sie für Ihre Fahrt das „2-Zonen-Ticket“.

Möglichkeit 5: 
Sie können auch mit dem Bus Linie 800 von der Haltestelle Kröpcke (nur 5 Minuten Fußweg vom Hauptbahnhof entfernt) fahren. Hier müssen Sie nicht umsteigen. Der Bus fährt bis zur Haltestelle "Bilm Freienstraße" oder "Bilm am Wischhof" durch. Die Fahrzeit beträgt ca. 45 Minuten. 

Gern bieten wir Ihnen auch unseren Shuttle-Service vom und zum S-Bahnhof Hannover Anderten-Misburg an. Dieser kostet nur € 10,00 pro Fahrt.

Bitte reservieren Sie dafür rechtzeitig. (Alle Preisangaben für Taxifahrten ohne Gewähr.)

Aktuelle Hotelbewertungen

Das sagen unsere Gäste

Malerische Lage in einem kleinen Dorf vor den Toren der Stadt. Zimmer waren sauber und gut ausgestattet, Frühstück lecker und Preise auch gut. Empfehlenswert für jeden der für ein paar Tage nach Hannover kommt aber keine Lust auf den Lärm und den Trubel einer Großstadt hat.
5/5 bei google.com
Anlässlich einer Geschäftstagung haben wir im Parkhotel den sehr dienstleistungsorientierten Service genießen dürfen, verbunden mit sehr schmackhaften Speisen & Getränken. Unsere Gäste wurden sehr verwöhnt, es hat ihnen an nichts gefehlt. Weiter so, wir kommen gerne wieder!
5/5 bei tripadvisor.com
Ich war das erste Mal im Parkhotel Bilm im Glück und bin begeistert. Freundlich, kompetent, sauber (überall wo man hinschaut!). Der Wellnessbereich war super toll. Hier wird ein Haus mit Herz und liebe geführt! Parkplätze gab es reichlich und WLAN hat perfekt funktioniert. Komme gerne wieder.
10/10 bei hotels.com
Ein familiengeführtes kleines schnuckeliges Hotel, bei dem auf Kleinigkeiten auch viel Wert gelegt wird. Mit Wellnesseinrichtung und ruhiger Umgebung, nettem Service, einfach wohlfühlen pur. Ich war hier geschäftlich unterwegs und würde auf jeden Fall noch mal buchen! Danke für den schönen Aufenthalt.
6/6 bei holidaycheck.de
Ein wirklich tolles Hotel, bei dem der Name Programm ist. Das Glücks-Gefühl kommt spätestens nach dem ersten Schritt ins Zimmer! Äußerst aufmerksames Personal am Empfang und im Restaurant. Das Zimmer war riesig und vom Feinsten! Kleine Aufmerksamkeiten überall, der Schwimm- und Sauna Bereich ist schön angelegt. Alles in allem ein hervorragendes Hotel, in dem ich mich sehr wohlgefühlt habe....
5/5 bei tripadvisor.com
Parkhotel Hannover
Wir werden Ihnen schnellstmöglich weiterhelfen
Parkhotel Hannover
Guten Tag,
wie können wir Ihnen weiterhelfen?

Fügen Sie uns einfach unsere Nummer 0176 8044 0878 zu Ihrem Adressbuch hinzu und schreiben Sie uns.


Mit freundlichen Grüßen
Parkhotel Bilm
Chat starten0176 8044 0878